

Indian Society for ElectroAnalytical Chemistry (ISEAC)

(Reg. No. MAH/MUM/1173/2006 GBBSD) Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai - 400085



President	
Dr. P. D. Naik	Date: 01-07-2024
Vice President	
(Head Quarter)	Sub: Appointment of the Election Officer of ISEAC election during 2024 to 2027
Dr. C. N. Patra	
Vice President	The Executive committee of Indian Society for ElectroAnalytical Chemistry (ISEAC)
(Outstation)	has appointed Dr. K. K. Swain, Scientific Officer-H, Analytical Chemistry Division,
Dr. K	Bhabha Atomic Research Centre as the election officer to conduct the election for the
Ramanujam	post of the office bearers and managing committee members of the society for the
Kamanujam	period of 2024 to 2027.
Secretary	4
Secretary	
Dr. A. K. Satpati	
	Thanking you,
Treasurer	
Dr. V. T. Aher	
	OR.
	i i i i Dr. A. IZ Statutti
	Dr. A. K. Satpati Secretary, ISEAC

Address of Correspondence: Analytical Chemistry Division, 3rd Floor, Modular Labs, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai – 400085, India Email: <u>electrochembarc@gmail.com</u>, Web: <u>www.iseac.org.in</u> Contact: (+91)22-25590744/0326